Recyclable Capri Sun Bag Make Great Gifts

Capri Sun Recycled Lunch Bag

Capri Sun Recycled Lunch Bag

I seem to get plenty of views on this bag in my Flickr account.  Why?  Are people looking for ideas on how to recycle or they simply love my daughter’s lunch bag.

If you are looking for a Christmas gift, I would be happy to sew one up for you.

I have even thought of using those coffee bags that coffee comes in.  Surprisingly, the bag has held up great.  I even sewed in a little pouch on the side for the ice pack.

Recycle.  Save the earth.

One Response

  1. Can someone give me the directions how to make one like this bag?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

