Mary Jo Peckham Park….Free Put-Put Golf West Houston Katy

I will post directions, maps later.

Great park to take a family especially on days like today. Mild and sunny.

My compute is being devoured by a big ugly virus and I am too busy to re-install everything.  I need my bookmarks.

Busy with my LEGO team.  We are having a air quality expert speak to us on Sunday.  I worry that some parents who want their kids to be on the team are really over-booking their kids.  They are still great parents but maybe the kids need to concentrate on just 3 things/groups at a time not 10 events a week.  But everyone is sweet and nice.  I love working with the robot and learning.   The kids are making me feel like I am 11 again and for once that is a positive feeling.

Leave a Reply

