Decorate Your Home With Enlarged Photos of Your Kids

wallposterkids

Here is a picture of our romp room (game room) where I blew up a photo of my daughter at 3.  I mounted the picture on a piece of foam board.  You can also purchase mat boards and have it cut at Hobby Lobby.  I paid about $15 to have the picture blown-up.  You scapbooking moms out there could also decorate the border area with all kinds of snazzy stickers.

People always ask me about the pictures.

Here is a picture of the beach that I took when I first traveled to California.  This photo was enlarged and printed on a canvas type material at Kinkos.  This photo hangs above my bed.

p2030063

Leave a Reply

